Central Texas MLS (CTXMLS) on MlsImport.com

Central Texas MLS (CTXMLS) on MlsImport.com


We are happy to announce that starting 20 February 2023, we have a new ready-to-use MLS in our database: Central Texas MLS or CTXMLS.

The Central Texas MLS (CTXMLS) is a collaboration of five regional Realtor Associations, including the Fort Hood Area Association of Realtors, Four Rivers Association of Realtors, Temple-Belton Board of Realtors, Williamson County Association of Realtors, and Victoria Area Association of Realtors.

The coverage area of the CTXMLS includes counties such as Bell, Coryell, Lampasas, Milam, Williamson, and Victoria, among others. This includes major cities such as Killeen, Temple, Belton, Georgetown, Round Rock, and Victoria.

You can join Central Texas MLS by contacting a participating Shareholder Association. Go here https://ctxmls.com/join-ctxmls/, and you will find the phone numbers you need to call.

If you want to look for MLS alternatives, you can check this article: Multiple Listing Services(MLS) in Texas

Website : https://ctxmls.com/

Other Articles

Create a real estate website with BeachesMLS listings

We proudly announce that MLSimport integrates seamlessly with Beaches MLS, providing efficient data synchronization. This integration optimizes property information accessibility, offering real

MLSImport.com integrate Coeur d’Alene MLS

Exciting news for real estate professionals and website developers! The latest development from MLSImport.com brings excellent convenience as it seamlessly integrates with